Betting on Australia. A-League fixtures with

Being the highest division of Australian soccer league system, A-League is one of the most popular Australian sports events at all. Founded in 2005, the competition involves 10 A-League teams, all of which are Australian except for one New Zealand club. Unlike the majority of European tournaments, A-League has a constant list of participants and doesn’t use a system of promotion and relegation. Despite that, A-League fixtures are always unpredictable and exciting.

Try yourself at A-League betting with! We provide our users with the latest A-League odds, extra bonuses and timely rewards. What else may a modern gambler need?

Competition format

The tournament consists of two parts — a regular season, and a finals series. During a regular season, which usually lasts from October to April, all A-League teams meet each of their competitors thrice. The team, which played a larger number of home matches in the season, will have more away fixtures the following year. Participants get 3 points for the win and 1 point for a draw result.

A team, which shows the best Australia A-League results in a regular season, gains a Premier title and gets an appropriate trophy. A Premier, along with the following 5 teams from the competition table, competes in a finals series, held for 3 weeks.

Two top placed teams from the regular season receive a bye and join a finals series in the second week. The 3rd placed team meets the 6th one, and the 4th participant plays with the 5th club from the table. These matches’ winners meet a regular season winner and runner-up in semi-finals respectively. On the third week, two strongest semi-finalists fight for a Champion’s title in a final match. It is worth mentioning that all finals ties are single-legged and knockout, with higher placed clubs always playing at home.

Both A-League winners and Premiers are eligible for the AFC Champions League for the following season.

Famous A-League winners

As for now, the best Australia. A-League results were shown by Melbourne Victory. The team became a Champion thrice and has the same number of Premier titles. Sydney FC and Brisbane Roar became champions for three times each and premiers for two times each. Central Coast Mariners and Adelaide United are also notable — these teams became Premiers for two times each, and also have one Champion title per club.

Pay attention to former winners, while placing your bets on A-League. According to statistics, top-scorers are more likely to show good performance in the following seasons, too.

A-League betting with

If you want to discover new sports betting opportunities, A-League is a perfect tournament for you to bet on! Use our latest A-League odds, place different kinds of bets, and enjoy extra bonuses we provide. Don’t worry about fairness issues at all because YesPlay was approved by official regulating authorities. Just enjoy profitable and transparent gambling, and YesPlay team will take care of everything else!

Show Players Info