Online betting on Super Rugby fixtures on

Super Rugby is a major rugby competition, originally organized for teams from the Southern Hemisphere countries. Now several rugby clubs from South Africa, Australia, Argentina, New Zealand and Japan take part in the competition. Initially, the tournament involved 12 teams and had the name ‘Super 12’. But then the number of participants increased, and the league’s name was changed to Super Rugby. Currently, Super Rugby table involves 15 teams each season.

We provide the latest Super Rugby betting odds for you to make winning bets. Don’t miss an opportunity to bet on the major international rugby competition with YesPlay!

Competition format

Super Rugby used to be a simple round-robin tournament since its inception in 1996 up to 2011. Then its format cardinally changed. Now the teams from the same countries form the separate conferences of 5 participants. Currently, New Zealand conference consists of the teams from this country only, Australian one includes also Japanese club, and the South African conference is completed by one Argentinian team.

In each match, teams get four points for the win and two for the draw result.  If the club scores three more tries than its opponent, it gets an extra point.

First, teams play a standard double round-robin competition within each conference. After that, the best 6 clubs start competing for the chance to take part in the Super Rugby final. These are the winners of each conference and three next highest-scored teams (regardless of their conference). Two teams with the highest scores receive a bye, while the others play two knockout matches in pairs. The winners of these matches compete with the top two teams in pairs, too. These knockout ties define, who will take part in the Super Rugby final.

Super Rugby champions and top-scorers

The majority of Super Rugby trophies belong to Australian teams. The absolute top-scorers are Australian Crusaders, who became Super Rugby champions for 8 times. By the way, the latest Super Rugby results also state their winning. The Blues won the competition for 3 times. Tournament’s double champions — Chiefs and Brumbies — also are representatives of Australia. Such Australian clubs as Reds, Waratahs, and Highlanders have the one competition’s trophy per each.

The only non-Australian club, which has ever managed to take the top position of Super Rugby table, is the Bulls from South Africa. They won the trophy in 2007, 2009, and 2010.

Betting on Super Rugby fixtures on

If you’re looking for the latest Super Rugby betting odds, you’re in the right place. is a perfect platform to place winning bets on Super Rugby. Here you can enjoy simple and convenient interface, fast rewards, various kinds of bets, and extra bonuses. Moreover, the platform was approved by official regulating authorities. So your betting process will be not only easy but also fair and transparent!

Analyze the latest Super Rugby results and place right bets on its fixtures with We make sports betting simple and profitable.

Show Players Info